Go

Arizona Criminal Justice Commission

Monday, August 22, 2016
Drug Control & System Improvement
RSAT CY2017 Notice

Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Criminal Justice Systems Improvement
2017 Full Service Forensic Crime Lab Grant Announcement

Monday, July 11, 2016
Criminal Justice Systems Improvement
Mental Health Indicator to Law Enforcement Bulletin

Friday, May 27, 2016
Drug Control & System Improvement
Public Notice, 2016 State Byrne JAG Application

Monday, May 23, 2016
Drug Control & System Improvement
FY 2017 Approved DGVCC Grant Awards

Thursday, March 24, 2016
Statistical Analysis Center
2014 Arizona Gang Threat Assessment

Monday, March 07, 2016
Crime Victim Services
Crime Victim Assistance FY2015 Grant Overview

Monday, March 07, 2016
Crime Victim Services
Crime Victim Compensation FY2015 Grant Overview

More What's New

Community Data Project Racketeer Influenced Corrupt Organizations
Arizona rx Initiative Arizona Youth Survey
Arizona NICS Initiative Electronic Tool of Awarded Grants

The public notice and agenda for each meeting is posted on the Event Calendar of the main page, in the lobby and on the bulletin board on the 1st floor of 1110 W. Washington St., Phoenix, AZ 85007. In addition, the public notice and agenda are located on the Arizona Department of Administration Meeting Notices page.


Events Calendar

Monday, September 05, 2016
Labor Day

Thursday, September 08, 2016
APAAC Council Meeting

Wednesday, September 21, 2016
AZ POST Meeting

Thursday, September 22, 2016
ACJC Commission Meeting

Thursday, October 06, 2016
ACJC Policy Team Meeting

Friday, October 07, 2016
APAAC Council Meeting

Monday, October 10, 2016
Columbus Day

Wednesday, October 19, 2016
AZ POST Meeting

Events Calendar