Go

Arizona Criminal Justice Commission

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Public Information Office
The Impact of SORNA and PREA Penalties on Law Enforcement Effectiveness in Arizona

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Public Information Office
Press Release - Arizona Criminal Justice Commission Receives Harold Rogers Prescription Drug Monitoring Grant

Thursday, September 11, 2014
Criminal Justice Systems Improvement
Free Webinar on 10/9: Innovative Approach to Addressing Mental Health Situations

Thursday, September 11, 2014
Public Information Office
Press Release: Arizona Criminal Justice Commission Receives $500,000 Project Safe Neighborhoods Grant

Thursday, August 28, 2014
Finance & Administration
Statewide RICO 4th Quarter FY14 Report

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Drug Control & System Improvement
RSAT CY2015 Notice

Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Public Information Office
August 2014 Views and News

Monday, July 28, 2014
Public Information Office
ACJC 2014 Legislative Summary

More What's New

Community Data Project Electronic Tool of Awarded Grants
Arizona rx Initiative Arizona Criminal Justice Commission Grants
Arizona NICS Initiative

Events Calendar

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Veterans' Day

Thursday, November 13, 2014
ACJC Commission Meeting

Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, December 25, 2014
Christmas Day

Events Calendar